г. Москва, Московская область
Peppa Pig. Playing Football Ladybird

Peppa Pig. Playing Football Ladybird

цена 435 руб.
Перейти в интернет-магазин
купить в магазине My-shop.ru г. Москва
Peppa and her friends are playing a game of football. Who will be the winners? • Read it yourself with Ladybird is one of Ladybird's best-selling reading series. For over thirty-five years it has helped young children who are learning to read develop and improve their reading skills • Each Read it yourself book is very carefully written to include many key, high-frequency words that are vital for learning to read, as well as a limited number of story words that are introduced and practised throughout. Simple sentences and frequently repeated words help to build the confidence of beginner readers and the four different levels of books support children all the way from very first reading practice through to independent, fluent reading • Each book has been carefully checked by educational consultants and can be read independently at home or used in a guided reading session at school подробнее
Смотрите также
Based on the award-winning series, Peppa Pig, Peppa Pig: First Sleepover is a sweet and funny story, perfect for encouraging new readers. Peppa Pig is going to her very first sleepover at Zoe Zebra's house. The most important thing about a sleepover is that you must not sleep! With music, a midnight feast and a scary story, can Peppa and her friends stay awake? Read it yourself with Ladybird is one of Ladybird's best-selling reading series. For over thirty-five years it has helped young children who are learning to read develop and improve their reading skills. Each Read it yourself book is very carefully written to include many key, high-frequency words that are vital for learning to read, as well as a limited number of story words that are introduced and practised throughout
My-shop.ru г. Москва
707 руб.
It's time for the Halloween pumpkin competition at playgroup and Grandpa Pig has grown Peppa a really special pumpkin. The trouble is, it's a little bit too big to fit in the car... In fact, it might just be the Biggest Pumpkin in the World! • This pumpkin-shaped board book is the perfect Halloween treat for fans of Peppa and George • Adapted by Lauren Holowaty
My-shop.ru г. Москва
906 руб.
Peppa and her friends love dressing up as mermaids, lift-the-flaps to join in their fun! This exciting adventure is full of hidden mermaid surprises - what will Peppa and her friends find next? This lovely book has big flaps for little hands and is perfect for everyone who loves mermaids!
My-shop.ru г. Москва
996 руб.
A new friend is starting at Peppa and George's playgroup - Gerald Giraffe! He's much taller than all the other children, so playing hide and seek isn't much fun. Poor Gerald can't find anywhere to hide! Being different to the other children makes Gerald feel a little bit sad, until a ball, a toy monkey and even a tortoise get stuck in a tree. Gerald is the only one who can reach them because he's so tall. Being different isn't so bad after all!
My-shop.ru г. Москва
707 руб.
It's Richard Rabbit's birthday and he's having a party at the soft play centre! Peppa and George are very excited. They love soft play! The grown ups are a little bit less excited. They do not love soft play. They know that the children love soft play so much, that when it's time to go home, the grown ups have to go in after them but they always get stuck! Can Daddy Pig rescue the grown ups? Lift the flaps to find out in this fun lift-the-flap book!
My-shop.ru г. Москва
996 руб.
A brand-new picture book story with six envelopes containing clues to pull out to help Peppa and George solve the mystery of where Granny and Grandpa Pig have gone on their summer holiday!
My-shop.ru г. Москва
906 руб.
It's Christmas time and Peppa's school is putting on a show. The children invite Father Christmas along to see their play, but it's his busiest time of year! Luckily, their very special guest makes it just in time and has an even more special surprise for Peppa and her friends. With a sparkly glitter cover, this is the perfect Peppa story to share at Christmas!
My-shop.ru г. Москва
996 руб.
Peppa and her family enjoy a day of cycling fun in Peppa's Big Race. Peppa and her family are going cycling. Peppa loves cycling down the hill but she's not so keen on pedaling back up! So, when Peppa and her friends decide to race, she insists it should be downhill all the way! Will Peppa win the big race? Find out in this board storybook, that's perfect for reading and sharing together. There are lots more Peppa Pig books from Ladybird for you to enjoy including: Peppa Goes Skiing, George's New Dinosaur and many more
My-shop.ru г. Москва
580 руб.
Peppa and her family are at the swimming pool. Peppa loves swimming, but George does not like the water! • Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language • Beautifully illustrated and carefully written, the series combines the best of Ladybird content with the structured language progression that will help children develop their reading, writing, speaking, listening and critical thinking skills • The six levels of Readers and Activity Books follow the CEFR framework and include language activities that provide preparation for the Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) exams • Peppa Pig: Going Swimming, a Level 1 Reader, is Pre-A1 in the CEFR framework and supports YLE Starters exams
My-shop.ru г. Москва
580 руб.
Peppa is going to see the new Super Potato film at the cinema. Will Super Potato save the day? Peppa and her friends can't wait to find out! • Find out all about the cinema in this exciting new Peppa Pig adventure, perfect for little ones visiting the cinema for the first time
My-shop.ru г. Москва
707 руб.
Board books in set (8) • - Peppa Pig: ABC • - Peppa Pig: DEF • - Peppa Pig: GHI • - Peppa Pig: JKL • - Peppa Pig: MNO • - Peppa Pig: PQR • - Peppa Pig: STUV • - Peppa Pig: WXYZ
My-shop.ru г. Москва
2 010 руб.
Do you love unicorns? So do Peppa Pig and Suzy Sheep! • When Suzy comes over to Peppa's to play, they have a lot of fun with Peppa's new toy horse, Horsey Twinkle Toes • But what they really want to play with is a wonderful, magical, colourful UNICORN! • Can Daddy Pig make their dreams come true? • Peppa's Magical Unicorn is a lovely picture book, that all unicorn fans will adore. And with a very sparkly front cover, it's the perfect gift for every little reader
My-shop.ru г. Москва
996 руб.
Compare-Price.ru - сравнение цен интернет-магазинов. Просто выбрать. Легко купить.